Monday, February 26, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00am
at Willits Center for the Arts

Fabric, Fibers, and Jewels at Willits Center for the Arts. Ursula Partchs fiber fabrics and felting art and jewelry created...Read more

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 11:00am
at Northcoast Artists Gallery

Northcoast Artists Gallery is having the show “My Furry Valentine”, a celebration our beloved furry counterparts. This is a group...Read more

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00am
at Gualala Arts Center

Exhibit thru Wednesday, February 28, 2018.
Burnett Gallery
Free

“In 1994 at the San Diego Comic-Con, I put...Read more

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 11:00am
at Partners Gallery

Partners artists are exploring notions of borders and boundaries: how they separate, define, categorize, frame, exclude, protect or connect. Several...Read more

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
at Ukiah Players Theatre

Ukiah Players Theatre presents "1984." A man loses his identity while living under a repressive regime. Directed by Chris Douthit...Read more

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 11:00am, Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 11:00am, Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:00am, Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 11:00am, Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 11:00am
at MacKerricher State Park

Free guided whale programs are presented at MacKerricher State Park each Saturday and Sunday 11:00 am, now through March 25,...Read more