Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
at Mendocino Theatre Company

“Outside Mullingar” at MTC – Nov. 2-Dec. 10 This romantic comedy by John Patrick Shanley, author of “Doubt” and Moonstruck,”...Read more

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am
at Art Center Ukiah

Juried art show featuring paintings, sculpture, mixed media, and photography by local artists. Reception: Nov. 3, 5-8 p.m. Art enter...Read more

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am
at Corner Gallery

Exhibition of members' special works in the front windows.Read more

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00am
at Willits Center for the Arts

Willits Photo Club members Annual Show.Read more

Friday, November 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
at Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens

The gardens are transformed into a spectacular show of glittering color. Fri-Sundays. Festival of Lights Gala: Nov. 29. gardenbythesea.org...Read more

Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
at Ukiah Players Theatre

Directed by Susie Slinkert. Based on the novel by Frances Hodges Burnett. When young Sara is sent to a boarding...Read more

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 3:00pm
at Downtown Fort Bragg

Fort Bragg Year Round Wednesdays Nov- Apr 3:00 - 5:00 Old Recreation Center Gym- Franklin & Laurel (Indoors) May-Oct 3:00-6:00...Read more