Friday, October 27, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am
at Gualala Arts Center

Opening Reception: Friday, October 6, 2017, 5 to 7 pm. Exhibit remains through Saturday, November 18.
Burnett Gallery and...Read more

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
at Gualala Arts Center

Opening reception Saturday, October 7 from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm and the show runs through Sunday, November 19, 2017.
...Read more

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
at Dolphin Gallery, downtown Gualala

Opening reception Saturday, October 7 from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm and the show runs through Sunday, November 19, 2017.
...Read more

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00am
at Gualala Arts Center

Sandy Ostrau is an experienced plein-air and studio oil painter specializing in modern landscapes and figurative work. She has developed...Read more

Friday, August 11, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, August 18, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, August 25, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, September 1, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, September 8, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, September 15, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, September 22, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, October 6, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
at

Mendocino Farmers market May- October Fridays Noon - 2:00 pm Howard & Main Street www.mcfarm.org...Read more

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
at Sequoia Room

Sally Wells (vocals) & Ira Rosenberg (piano)
Piano and Vocal duo, perfect for date night with forays into the...Read more

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
at Gallery Bookshop

An Evening of Poetry with
Gregory Randall, Katherine Hastings and Devreaux Baker
http://www.gallerybookshop.com...Read more