Saturday, October 21, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:00pm
at Mendocino Theatre Company

One night. Four people. Two marriages. This classic American portrait of a tempest-tossed marriage returns to the Mendocino Theatre Company...Read more

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am
at Gualala Arts Center

Opening Reception: Friday, October 6, 2017, 5 to 7 pm. Exhibit remains through Saturday, November 18.
Burnett Gallery and...Read more

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
at Gualala Arts Center

Opening reception Saturday, October 7 from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm and the show runs through Sunday, November 19, 2017.
...Read more

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
at Dolphin Gallery, downtown Gualala

Opening reception Saturday, October 7 from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm and the show runs through Sunday, November 19, 2017.
...Read more

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4:00pm
at Downtown Ukiah

The Ukiah Country PumpkinFest is the largest street fair in Mendocino County. This annual two-day event is held each fall...Read more

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am, Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:00am, Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00am, Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:00am
at Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens

Two weekends – three projects!
Join James Maxwell, local multimedia artist and author, for an exploration in concrete sculpture....Read more

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
at Portuguese Hall

You're cordially invited to join the Fort Bragg Food Bank's crew for warm and yummy homemade soup and chili along...Read more

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 5:30pm
at Gualala Arts Center

Saturday, October 21; Dinner at 5:30 pm, concert at 6:30 pm
Elaine Jacob Foyer. Limited seating.
Concert $19...Read more

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
at Sequoia Room

October 21
One show: 8 pm
Seating starts at 6:45 pm
Mimi Fox-guitar, Brian Ho-B3 organ and...Read more