Friday, October 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:00pm
at Mendocino Theatre Company

One night. Four people. Two marriages. This classic American portrait of a tempest-tossed marriage returns to the Mendocino Theatre Company...Read more

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am
at Gualala Arts Center

Opening Reception: Friday, October 6, 2017, 5 to 7 pm. Exhibit remains through Saturday, November 18.
Burnett Gallery and...Read more

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am
at Countywide

In celebration of American Craft Week, galleries, studios and businesses throughout Mendocino County will open their doors with special shows,...Read more

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
at Gualala Arts Center

Opening reception Saturday, October 7 from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm and the show runs through Sunday, November 19, 2017.
...Read more

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
at Dolphin Gallery, downtown Gualala

Opening reception Saturday, October 7 from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm and the show runs through Sunday, November 19, 2017.
...Read more

Friday, August 11, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, August 18, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, August 25, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, September 1, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, September 8, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, September 15, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, September 22, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, October 6, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:00pm, Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
at

Mendocino Farmers market May- October Fridays Noon - 2:00 pm Howard & Main Street www.mcfarm.org...Read more

Friday, May 12, 2017 - 6:30pm, Friday, June 9, 2017 - 6:30pm, Friday, July 14, 2017 - 6:30pm, Friday, August 11, 2017 - 6:30pm, Friday, September 8, 2017 - 6:30pm, Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:30pm, Friday, November 10, 2017 - 6:30pm, Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:30pm, Friday, January 12, 2018 - 6:30pm, Friday, February 9, 2018 - 6:30pm, Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:30pm, Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
at Caspar Community Center

Guest chef Deb Dawson. Friendly OPEN MIC for singers and musicians: 3 songs onstage, sound tech on-site. Delicious dinner food,...Read more

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
at Gallery Bookshop

JAIMAL YOGIS / All Our Waves Are Water
AUTHOR TALK & BOOKSIGNING
http://www.gallerybookshop.com/...Read more

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
at Willits Center for the Arts

An evening of song and dance featuring the music of Laura Nyro and original compositions by Bill Taylor. Musicians Bill...Read more

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
at Sequoia Room

Save the date – Helen Sung’s long-awaited return! Three shows over 2 nights: Friday October 13 at 8 pm and...Read more